Connect with us

Super League

Warrington announce squad 2021 numbers

Warrington Wolves have announced their squad numbers ahead of the new Super League season.

New recruit Greg Inglis will wear the number three shirt with other new signings Robbie Mulhern and Rob Butler allocated the number 19 and 21 shirts respectively.

Fresh from signing his new long-term contract with his hometown club, Joe Philbin will wear the iconic number 13 shirt.

There are new numbers also for the likes of Matt Davis (15), Danny Walker (16), Matty Ashton (17) and Jake Mamo (18).

Warrington Wolves 2021 Squad Numbers:1 Stefan Ratchford, 2 Tom Lineham, 3 Greg Inglis, 4 Toby King, 5 Josh Charnley, 6 Blake Austin, 7 Gareth Widdop, 8 Chris Hill, 9 Daryl Clark, 10 Mike Cooper, 11 Ben Currie, 12 Jack Hughes, 13 Joe Philbin, 14 Jason Clark, 15 Matt Davis, 16 Danny Walker, 17 Matty Ashton, 18 Jake Mamo, 19 Robbie Mulhern, 20 Sitaleki Akauola, 21 Rob Butler, 22 Ellis Robson, 23 Josh Thewlis, 24 Riley Dean, 25 Eribe Doro, 26 Ellis Longstaff, 27 Connor Wrench, 28 Nathan Roebuck, 29 Jacob Gannon.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Must See

More in Super League