Connect with us

Super League Man of Steel Leaderboard 2024

The list below shows every player who has received Man of Steel points in Super League this season, with the player who accumulates the most points by the end of Round 27 winning the 2024 Steve Prescott Man of Steel award.

Rated as the highest individual honour in the domestic game, the Man of Steel award is handed to the best player in the competition throughout a full season and is an award with a long history in rugby league.

The latest format, where players are awarded points every week by a select panel of former professional players, was introduced in 2019 and was put in place to reward the player who produces the most standout week-on-week performances in Super League across a full regular campaign.

Rewarding consistency, players can build up their Man of Steel points in every round of the competition with the below showing the latest live leaderboard in the race to win the prestigious individual prize.

Super League Man of Steel leaderboard

Player Name Club Points
Marc Sneyd Salford Red Devils 12
Mikey Lewis Hull KR 9
Ash Handley Leeds Rhinos 8
Matt Dufty Warrington Wolves 8
Niall Evalds Hull KR 6
Patrick Mago Wigan Warriors 6
George Williams Warrington Wolves 5
Jack Welsby St Helens 5
Jordan Abdull Catalans Dragons 5
Lewis Dodd St Helens 5
Matt Moylan Leigh Leopards 5
Mike McMeeken Catalans Dragons 5
Morgan Knowles St Helens 5
Tim Lafai Salford Red Devils 5
Tom Davies Catalans Dragons 5
Tui Lolohea Huddersfield Giants 5
Tyrone May Hull KR 5
Nene Macdonald Salford Red Devils 5
Adam Swift Huddersfield Giants 4
Alex Walmsley St Helens 4
Arthur Mourgue Catalans Dragons 4
Ben Garcia Catalans Dragons 4
Danny Houghton Hull FC 4
Lachie Miller Leeds Rhinos 4
James Harrison Warrington Wolves 4
Adam Clune Huddersfield Giants 3
Brodie Croft Leeds Rhinos 3
Daryl Clark St Helens 3
Innes Senior Castleford Tigers 3
Jack Murchie Huddersfield Giants 3
Jake Connor Huddersfield Giants 3
Jez Litten Hull KR 3
Junior Nsemba Wigan Warriors 3
Liam Marshall Wigan Warriors 3
Matty Russell Warrington Wolves 3
Paul Vaughan Warrington Wolves 3
Ryan Brierley Salford Red Devils 3
Stefan Ratchford Warrington Wolves 3
Tariq Sims Catalans Dragons 3
Theo Fages Catalans Dragons 3
Kaide Ellis Wigan Warriors 3
Matt Whitley St Helens 3
Brad O'Neill Wigan Warriors 2
Cain Robb Castleford Tigers 2
Chris Atkin Salford Red Devils 2
Danny Walker Warrington Wolves 2
Esan Marsters Huddersfield Giants 2
Harry Newman Leeds Rhinos 2
Jack Farrimond Wigan Warriors 2
Jai Field Wigan Warriors 2
Jai Whitbread Hull KR 2
James Bell St Helens 2
Kelepi Tanginoa Hull KR 2
Leon Hayes Warrington Wolves 2
Leroy Cudjoe Huddersfield Giants 2
Luke Thompson Wigan Warriors 2
Matt Parcell Hull KR 2
Ricky Leutele Leigh Leopards 2
Tommy Makinson St Helens 2
Umyla Hanley Leigh Leopards 2
Chris Satae Catalans Dragons 1
Curtis Sironen St Helens 1
Elliot Minchella Hull KR 1
Hakim Miloudi London Broncos 1
Harvie Hill Wigan Warriors 1
Joe Westerman Castleford Tigers 1
Josh Thewlis Warrington Wolves 1
Kallum Watkins Salford Red Devils 1
Lachlan Fitzgibbon Warrington Wolves 1
Lachlan Lam Leigh Leopards 1
Liam Farrell Wigan Warriors 1
Matty Ashton Warrington Wolves 1
Oliver Holmes Leigh Leopards 1
Peta Hiku Hull KR 1
Sam Halsall Huddersfield Giants 1
Sam Lisone Leeds Rhinos 1
Bevan French Wigan Warriors 1
Ben Currie Warrington Wolves 1
James Batchelor Hull KR 1
Alrix Da Costa Catalans Dragons 1
Sam Wood Castleford Tigers 1
Tom Johnstone Catalans Dragons 1

Must See