Connect with us


Super League Team of the Decade: The Result

FB Zak Hardaker (Leeds Rhinos, Castleford Tigers and Wigan Warriors)

Zak Hardaker was part of the Leeds Rhinos tram that won the treble in 2015
Credit: David Greaves/News Images

W Tommy Makinson (St Helens)

Tommy Makinson has a reputation as one of the best finishers in the game
Credit: Mark Cosgrove/News Images

C Kallum Watkins (Leeds Rhinos)

Kallum Watkins has won three Super League titles and two Challenge Cups at Leeds
Credit: Mark Cosgrove/News Images

C Mark Percival (St Helens)

Mark Percival has gained a reputation as a versatile centre
Credit: News Images

W Ryan Hall (Leeds Rhinos)

Ryan Hall was named the Best Winger of the Year by the RLIF
Credit: News Images

SO Kevin Sinfield (Leeds Rhinos)

Kevin Sinfield has won seven Super League titles with Leeds
Credit: Craig Milner/News Images

SH Danny McGuire (Leeds Rhinos and Hull KR)

Danny McGuire was an ever-present in the most successful Leeds Rhinos side of all time
Credit: Craig Milner/News Images

P Alex Walmsley (St Helens)

Alex Walmsley has won two Super League titles and been nominated for the Man of Steel
Credit: Richard Long/News Images

H James Roby (St Helens)

James Roby has won it all with St Helens
Credit: Craig Thomas/News Images

P Jamie Peacock (Leeds Rhinos and Hull KR)

Jamie Peacock has won the treble at both Bradford Bulls and Leeds Rhinos

SR John Bateman (Bradford Bulls and Wigan Warriors)

John Bateman has won two Super League titles in five years at Wigan
Copyright: News Images

SR Liam Farrell (Wigan Warriors)

Liam Farrell has won three Super Leagues and two Challenge Cups
Credit: Craig Milner/News Images

LF Sean O’Loughlin (Wigan Warriors)

Sean O’Loughlin has lifted every major trophy as captain of Wigan
Credit: Craig Thomas/News Images

 INT Liam Watts (Hull KR, Hull FC and Castleford Tigers)

Liam Watts is a back-to-back Challenge Cup winner
Credit: Richard Long/News Images

INT Chris Hill (Warrington Wolves)

Chris Hill has played in several big finals for Warrington
Credit: Mark Cosgrove/News Images

INT Carl Ablett (Leeds Rhinos)

Carl Ablett has played and won in a record seven straight Grand Finals
Copyright: News Images

INT Gareth Ellis (Hull FC)

Gareth Ellis will go down as one of the most respected players either side of the world
Credit: David Greaves/News Images

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Features