Connect with us

Super League

Wakefield v Hull: Squads Announced

Wakefield Trinity are looking to record back-to-back wins against a Hull FC side looking to avoid a fourth straight defeat at the Mobile Rocket Stadium on Friday.

Wakefield Trinity

Head Coach Chris Chester has made one change to the side that beat Salford Red Devils last time out. Tinirau Arona returns to the fold in place of Danny Kirmond. They remain without Danny Brough and David Fifita.

21-man-squad: 1 Alex Walker, 2 Tom Johnstone, 3 Bill Tupou, 4 Reece Lyne, 6 Jacob Miller, 9 Kyle Wood, 10 Tinirau Arona, 11 Matty Ashurst, 13 Joe Westerman, 14 Jay Pitts, 15 Craig Kopczak, 17 Chris Green, 18 Adam Tangata, 19 Jordy Crowther, 21 Max Jowitt, 22 George King, 23 Josh Wood, 28 Ryan Atkins, 31 Connor Bailey, 36 Kelepi Tanginoa, 37 Romain Navarette.

Hull FC

Head Coach Lee Radford has been forced into making two changes to the side that lost to Catalans Dragons last week. Adam Swift and Jake Connor are both injured, and have been replaced by Connor Wynne and Joe Cator. They remain without Bureta Faraimo, Ratu Naulago and Andre Savelio.

21-man-squad: 1 Jamie Shaul, 3 Carlos Tuimavave, 4 Josh Griffin, 7 Marc Sneyd, 8 Scott Taylor, 9 Danny Houghton, 10 Chris Satae, 11 Josh Jones, 12 Manu Ma’u, 13 Ligi Sao, 14 Albert Kelly, 15 Joe Cator, 16 Jordan Johnstone, 19 Masi Matongo, 20 Brad Fash, 21 Jordan Lane, 22 Josh Bowden, 24 Mahe Fonua, 25 Connor Wynne, 26 Kieran Buchanan, 29 Gareth Ellis.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Must See

More in Super League