Connect with us

Super League

Super League Dream Team revealed

Castleford Tigers dominate the 2017 Super League Dream Team with six players.

They include Steve Prescott Man of Steel contenders Zak Hardaker and Luke Gale as well as top try-scorer Greg Eden, captain Michael Shenton, prop Grant Millington and England hopeful Mike McMeeken.

Hull FC duo Mahe Fonua and Albert Kelly are named in the team and there is also a surprise inclusion for Huddersfield prop Sebastine Ikahihifo.

St Helens centre Marc Percival, Leeds hooker Matt Parcell, Salford forward Ben Murdoch-Masila and Wigan captain Sean O’Loughlin make up the rest of the team.

2017 Super League Dream Team:

1. Zak Hardaker

2. Greg Eden

3. Michael Shenton

4. Marc Percival

5. Mahe Fonua

6. Albert Kelly

7. Luke Gale

8. Grant Millington

9. Matt Parcell

10. Sebastine Ikahihifo

11. Ben Murdoch-Masila

12. Mike McMeeken

13. Sean O’Loughlin

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Must See

More in Super League