Women’s RLWC 2017 Draw

Australian Jillaroos player Ruan Sims runs with the ball.

Here is the draw for the Women’s 2017 Rugby League World Cup later this year in Australia.

Pool A features reigning World Cup winners, Australia, taking on England and the Cook Islands. Pool B has New Zealand, Papua New Guinea and Canada vying for progression to the semi-finals.

The Tournament Draw will see the three pool rounds played as triple headers on Thursday 16 November, Sunday 19 November and Wednesday 22 November respectively, with the semi-finals to be contested as a double header on Sunday 26 November 2017.

Ticket details for the Women’s Rugby League World Cup 2017 matches in Sydney will be announced in due course.

Fans can now purchase tickets for Finals Day at Brisbane Stadium on 2 December 2017 from RLWC2017.com. See both the women’s and men’s World Cup winners crowned on same day with the one ticket.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments