Connect with us

Rugby League News

Wigan Warriors and Leeds Rhinos name teams for Super League semi-final

Rohan Smith and Matt Peet have named their teams for tonight’s Super League semi-final live at the DW Stadium.

Smith has gone again with Jarrod O’Connor at hooker and Kruise Leeming on the bench with Brad Dwyer once more dropping out.

Bodens Thompson also comes onto the bench for the Rhinos, but Mikolaj Oledzki is fit and raring to go after damaging his AC joint in last week’s win over the Catalans Dragons.

Meanwhile, Harry Smith and Tommy Leuluai continue in the halves for the Warriors in the absence of Cade Cust, with a strong looking bench including the likes of Patrick Mago and Mike Cooper.

Wigan Warriors:

Jai Field
Bevan French
Kai Pearce-Paul
Jake Bibby
Liam Marshall
Harry Smith
Tommy Leuluai
Brad Singleton
Sam Powell
Liam Byrne
Willie Isa
John Bateman
Morgan Smithies
Patrick Mago
Kaide Ellis
Ethan Havard
Mike Cooper

Leeds Rhinos:

Richie Myler
Tom Briscoe
Zak Hardaker
Liam Sutcliffe
Liam Tindall
Blake Austin
Aidan Sezer
Mikolaj Oledzki
Jarrod O’Connor
Matt Prior
James Bentley
Zane Tetevano
Cameron Smith
Kruisen Lemming
Bodene Thompson
Sam Walters
James Donaldson

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Must See

More in Rugby League News