When do your club visit Toronto or Catalans? Every trip to Canada and France this season

With the Super League fixtures being released this morning, most fans’ eyes were directed straight to two big away trips – Toronto and Catalans.

For the first time ever, Super League will go transatlantic in 2020, giving more fans than ever before the chance to see their team play live in Canada, while the ever-popular trips to Perpignan (and Toulouse this time) will continue.

We’ve put together a list of every club’s away games to North America and the South of France:

Castleford Tigers

Saturday 15 February – Catalan Dragons – Stade Gilbert Brutus

Saturday 13 June – Toronto Wolfpack – Lamport Stadium

 

Catalan Dragons

Saturday 29 August – Toronto Wolfpack – Lamport Stadium

 

Huddersfield Giants

Saturday 1 February – Catalan Dragons – Stade Gilbert Brutus

Saturday 8 August – Toronto Wolfpack – Lamport Stadium

 

Hull FC

Saturday 18 April – Toronto Wolfpack – Lamport Stadium

Saturday 5 September – Catalan Dragons – Stade Gilbert Brutus

 

Hull KR

Saturday 20 June – Toronto Wolfpack – Lamport Stadium

Saturday 4 July – Catalan Dragons – Stade Gilbert Brutus

 

Leeds Rhinos

Saturday 14 March – Catalan Dragons – Stade Gilbert Brutus

Saturday 30 May – Catalan Dragons – Stade Ernest-Wallon (Toulouse)

Sunday 2 August – Toronto Wolfpack – Lamport Stadium

 

Salford Red Devils

Saturday 7 March – Catalan Dragons – Stade Gilbert Brutus

Saturday 11 July – Toronto Wolfpack – Lamport Stadium

 

St Helens

Saturday 18 April – Catalan Dragons – Stade Gilbert Brutus

Saturday 2 May – Toronto Wolfpack – Lamport Stadium

 

Toronto Wolfpack

Saturday 11 April – Catalan Dragons – Stade Gilbert Brutus

Saturday 27 June – Catalan Dragons – Stade Gilbert Brutus

 

Wakefield Trinity

Saturday 2 May – Catalan Dragons – Stade Gilbert Brutus

Saturday 5 September  РToronto Wolfpack РLamport Stadium

 

Warrington Wolves

Saturday 13 June – Catalan Dragons – Stade Gilbert Brutus

Saturday 4 July – Toronto Wolfpack – Lamport Stadium

Saturday 1 August – Catalan Dragons – Stade Gilbert Brutus

 

Wigan Warriors

Saturday 25 April – Toronto Wolfpack – Lamport Stadium

Saturday 22 August – Catalan Dragons – Stade Gilbert Brutus

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of