Watch the Women’s State of Origin LIVE overseas. Here’s How?

If you’re overseas and want to watch the Women’s State of Origin (and the men’s game II on Sunday night) then you’re in luck. You can stream every match of the entire Holden State of Origin Series live and on-demand on Watch NRL.

On the back of a huge following last year, and with plenty of new faces out to make their mark, this year’s series is shaping up to be even bigger and better.

Watch NRL, the official NRL international streaming service, offers every match of the women’s and men’s Holden State of Origin Series LIVE and on-demand – plus every match of the NRL Premiership, including the Finals and GF.

Available outside of Australia, NZ and the Pacific Islands, Watch NRL offer a range of subscriptions from weekly, to their better value 12-month subscription for fans living overseas.

Stream on your favourite device whenever you have internet. WatchNRL can also be streamed to your TV using Chromecast or AirPlay.

Get Watch NRL and set your alarm so you don’t miss kick-off, wherever you are in the world.

Women’s State of Origin     

Friday 21st June.  World kick-off times.

Australia
Local game time 7.45pm AEST
Europe/UK
British Summer 10.45am BST
Central European 11.45am CEST
Eastern European 12.45pm EET
North America
East Coast 5.45am EDT
Mountain time 3.45am MDT
Central time 4.45am CDT
Pacific time 2.45am PDT
Africa
South Africa Midday SAST
Asia
Japan 6.45pm JST
Thailand 4.45pm ICT
Bali 5.45pm WITA
Singapore 5.45pm SGT
Hong Kong 5.45pm HKT
Philippines 5.45pm PST
Vietnam 4.45pm ICT
Middle East
Dubai 1.45pm GST
Doha 12.45pm AST

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of