Toulouse announce squad numbers

Toulouse have announced their squad numbers ahead of the 2021 Championship season.

Overall, five players changed their number during the off-season: Anthony Marion and Maxime Puech will now wear 13 and 15 respectively, Harrison Hansen will wear 10, Joe Bretherton will wear 16, Lloyd White takes
the nine shirt and his Welsh compatriot, Ben Evans, will wear 22.

Of their new signings, Ben Reynolds will wear the seven shirt, Remi Casty will wear number eight, Andrew Dixon takes 11, while former Saints pair Dom Peyroux and Joseph Paulo will wear 12 and 17 respectively. They are followed by Mitch Garbutt, who takes 18.

Finally, Latrell Schaumkel will wear number 21 for Sylivan Houles’ side.

Their season will get underway in April, when they will be the first visitors for a competitive match at the new York City Knights stadium.

Toulouse 2021 Squad: 1 Mark Kheirallah, 2 Jy Hitchcox, 3 Junior Vaivai, 4 Mathieu Jussuame, 5 Paul Marcon, 6 Jonathan Ford, 7 Ben Reynolds, 8 Remi Casty, 9 Lloyd White, 10 Harrison Hansen, 11 Andrew Dixon, 12 Dom Peyroux, 13 Anthony Marion, 14 Eloi Pelissier, 15 Maxime Puech, 16 Joe Bretherton, 17 Joseph Paulo, 18 Mitch Garbutt, 19 Bastien Ader, 20 Ilias Bergal, 21 Latrell Schaumkel, 22 Ben Evans, 23 Justin Sangare.

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments