Toronto v Featherstone: Squads announced

Toronto and Featherstone have both named their 19-man squads for tonight’s play-off final clash.

The winner earns the final spot in Super League for next season.

Toronto Wolfpack:

There’s one change for the Wolfpack, with French outside back Hakim Miloudi missing out. He’s replaced in the 19-man squad by prop Adam Sidlow.

19-man squad: 1 Gaz O’Brien, 2 Matty Russell, 3 Chase Stanley, 4 Ricky Leutele, 5 Liam Kay, 6 Joe Mellor, 7 Josh McCrone, 8 Adam Sidlow, 9 Bob Beswick, 10 Ashton Sims, 11 Andrew Dixon, 12 Bodene Thompson, 13 Jon Wilkin, 14 Andy Ackers, 15 Darcy Lussick, 16 Tom Olbison, 17 Blake Wallace, 18 Gadwin Springer, 21 Anthony Mullally.

Featherstone Rovers:

Rovers also make just one change, with the injured Josh Walters dropping out for Danny Maskill. Experienced Aussie hooker Cameron King is also included and expected to play, after missing last week’s win at Toulouse.

19-man squad: 4 Josh Hardcastle, 5 Connor Carey, 9 Cameron King, 10 Jack Bussey, 13 James Lockwood, 14 John Davies, 15 Luke Cooper, 16 Danny Maskill, 17 James Harrison, 23 Makahesi Makatoa, 25 Jack Render, 29 Jack Ormondroyd, 32 Alex Sutcliffe, 33 Ashton Golding, 37 Callum McLelland, 38 Dane Chisholm, 42 Wellington Albert, 45 Connor Jones, 46 Jack Johnson.