Super League fixtures confirmed for Rounds 9-13

Betfred Super League have announced the fixtures for Rounds 9 to 13 of the 2021 season, including the Sky Sports broadcast schedule.

Due to both Wakefield Trinity and Leigh Centurions being knocked out of the Betfred Challenge Cup they will play their Betfred Super League Round 13 fixture earlier than originally scheduled with it now taking place on Sunday 6 June.

ROUND 9 

Thursday 10 June
19:45 Castleford Tigers v Hull FC (Sky Sports)

Friday 11 June
19:45 Huddersfield Giants v Wigan Warriors
19:45 Hull KR v Salford Red Devils
19:45 Leeds Rhinos v St Helens (Sky Sports)
19:45 Warrington Wolves v Wakefield Trinity

Saturday 12 June
15:00 Leigh Centurions v Catalans Dragons

ROUND 10

Wednesday 16 June
19:45 Wakefield Trinity v Castleford Tigers (Sky Sports)

Thursday 17 June
19:45 St Helens v Warrington Wolves (Sky Sports)

Friday 18 June
19:45 Huddersfield Giants v Salford Red Devils
19:45 Wigan Warriors v Hull KR

Saturday 19 June
17:00 / 18:00 Catalans Dragons v Leeds Rhinos (Sky Sports)
15:00 Leigh Centurions v Hull FC

ROUND 11

Thursday 24 June
19:45 Castleford Tigers v Catalans Dragons
19:45 Wakefield Trinity v Wigan Warriors
19:45 Warrington Wolves v Leigh Centurions (Sky Sports)

Friday 25 June

TBC Hull FC v Huddersfield Giants
18:00 Hull KR v St Helens
19:30 Salford Red Devils v Leeds Rhinos

ROUND 12

Wednesday 30 June
19:45 Castleford Tigers v St Helens
19:45 Wigan Warriors v Warrington Wolves (Sky Sports)

Thursday 1 July

19:45 Huddersfield Giants v Catalans Dragons
19:45 Hull KR v Hull FC (Sky Sports)
19:45 Leeds Rhinos v Leigh Centurions
19:30 Salford Red Devils v Wakefield Trinity

ROUND 13

Sunday 6 June
15:00 Wakefield Trinity v Leigh Centurions

Sunday 4 July
19:30 St Helens v Wigan Warriors v (Sky Sports)

Monday 5 July
19:00 / 20:00 Catalans Dragons v Hull KR
19:45 Hull FC v Salford Red Devils
19:45 Warrington Wolves v Leeds Rhinos (Sky Sports)

Tuesday 6 July
19:45 Huddersfield Giants v Castleford Tigers

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments