St Helens v Wigan: Squads announced

St Helens and Wigan have both announced their squads for Friday’s semi-final clash at the Totally Wicked Stadium.

St Helens:

Justin Holbrook makes just one change to his side, with Aaron Smith coming in for Matty Costello.

19-man squad: 1 Jonny Lomax, 2 Tom Makinson, 3 Kevin Naiqama, 4 Mark Percival, 5 Regan Grace, 6 Theo Fages, 8 Alex Walmsley, 9 James Roby, 10 Luke Thompson, 11 Zev Taia, 12 Joseph Paulo, 13 Louis McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 15 Morgan Knowles, 16 Kyle Amor, 17 Dominique Peyroux, 20 Jack Ashworth, 21 Aaron Smith, 22 James Bentley, 23 Lachlan Coote.

Wigan Warriors:

Adrian Lam has also made just one change to his side, as Oli Partington returns from suspension in place of Dan Sarginson. Sam Powell is also named despite picking up a wrist injury last week.

19-man squad: 4 Oliver Gildart, 5 Joe Burgess, 6 George Williams, 7 Thomas Leuluai, 8 Tony Clubb, 9 Sam Powell, 10 Ben Flower, 11 Joe Greenwood, 12 Liam Farrell, 13 Sean O’Loughlin, 14 Romain Navarrete, 15 Willie Isa, 17 Liam Marshall, 20 Zak Hardaker, 23 Chris Hankinson, 24 Oli Partington, 36 Liam Byrne, 38 Morgan Smithies, 43 Bevan French.