Connect with us


Sheffield reveal 2021 squad numbers

Sheffield Eagles have confirmed their squad numbers for the 2021 season.

They are the second Championship club to do so, after Dewsbury announced theirs last month.

A handful of players have been given promotions, including former Hull FC centre Connor Bower, who moves from no.18 to no.3, and young prop Blake Broadbent, who goes from no.21 to no.19.

Recent signing Tyler Dickinson is given no.18, while fellow new recruits Harry Tyson-Wilson, Ryan Johnson, Jordan Bull, Chris Ball, Travis Corion, Jack Render and Mike Adlard will wear numbers 23-29 respectively.

Sheffield Eagles 2021 squad numbers: 1 Josh Guzdek, 2 Rob Worrincy, 3 Connor Bower, 4 James Glover, 5 Ryan Millar, 7 Anthony Thackeray, 8 Scott Wheeldon, 9 James Davey, 10 Matt James, 11 Brad Knowles, 12 Joel Farrell, 13 Aaron Brown, 14 Greg Burns, 15 Oliver Davies, 16 Robbie Ward, 17 Frankie Mariano, 18 Tyler Dickinson, 19 Blake Broadbent, 20 Paddy Burns, 21 Rory Dixon, 22 Izaac Farrell, 23 Harry Tyson-Wilson, 24 Ryan Johnson, 25 Jordan Bull, 26 Chris Ball, 27 Travis Corion, 28 Jack Render, 29 Mike Adlard.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Must See

More in Championship