Salford v Wakefield: Squads Announced

Salford Red Devils will be hoping to get their home form back on track when they welcome Wakefield Trinity to the AJ Bell Stadium on Sunday.

Salford Red Devils

Head Coach Ian Watson welcomes back Dan Sarginson, Lee Mossop and Josh Johnson back into the squad following their defeat against Leeds. They replace Krisnan Inu, Tyrone McCarthy and Jack Ormondroyd. They remain without Kevin Brown, who will serve the final game of his ban.

21-man-sqauad: 1 Niall Evalds, 3 Kris Welham, 4 Dan Sarginson, 6 Tui Lolohea, 8 Lee Mossop, 9 Joey Lussick, 10 Gil Dudson,11 Ryan Lannon, 12 Pauli Pauli, 14 Sebastine Ikahihifo, 16 Greg Burke, 17 Luke Yates, 18 Chris Atkin, 19 Mark Flanagan, 20 Josh Johnson, 21 James Greenwood, 22 Rhys Williams, 23 Ken Sio, 24 Elliot Kear, 25 Connor Jones, 29 Oliver Roberts.

Wakefield Trinity

Head Coach Chris Chester welcomes back Alex Walker, Connor Bailey and Chris Green into the 21-man-squad. They replace Ryan Hampshire, Joe Arundel and James Batchelor.

They remain without Ben Jones-Bishop and Danny Brough.

21-man-squad: 1 Alex Walker, 2 Tom Johnstone, 3 Bill Tupou, 4 Reece Lyne, 6 Jacob Miller, 9 Kyle Wood, 11 Matty Ashurst, 12 Danny Kirmond, 13 Joe Westerman, 14 Jay Pitts, 15 Craig Kopczak, 17 Chris Green, 18 Adam Tangata, 19 Jordy Crowther, 21 Max Jowitt, 22 George King, 23 Josh Wood, 28 Ryan Atkins, 31 Connor Bailey, 36 Kelepi Tanginoa, 37 Romain Navarette.

Notify of