Connect with us

Super League

Salford announce squad numbers

Salford Red Devils have confirmed their squad numbers for the 2021 season.

New signing Morgan Escare takes the number one shirt, with Ken Sio, Kallum Watkins and Krisnan Inu moving to two, three and four respectively.

New winger Joe Burgess gets the five shirt.

Hooker Andy Ackers takes the number nine shirt from Joey Lussick, and Sebastine Ikahihifo takes the 10 from Gil Dudson.

New Zealand international Elijah Taylor will wear the number 13 shirt, while Danny Addy wears 15.

Fellow new signings Harvey Livett, Matt Costello, Jack Wells, Sam Luckley, Darcy Lussick and Dec Patton will wear 20, 24, 26 27, 28 and 29 respectively.

Salford Red Devils 2021 squad: 1 Morgan Escare, 2 Ken Sio, 3 Kallum Watkins, 4 Krisnan Inu, 5 Joe Burgess, 6 Tui Lolohea, 7 Kevin Brown, 8 Lee Mossop, 9 Andy Ackers, 10 Sebastine Ikahihifo, 11 Ryan Lannon, 12 Pauli Pauli, 13 Elijah Taylor, 14 Danny Addy, 15 Ollie Roberts, 16 Greg Burke, 17 Josh Johnson, 18 Chris Atkin, 19 Elliot Kear, 20 Harvey Livett, 21 James Greenwood, 22 Rhys Williams, 23 Dan Sarginson, 24 Matt Costello, 25 Jack Ormondroyd, 26 Jack Wells, 27 Sam Luckley, 28 Darcy Lussick, 29 Dec Patton, 30 Connor Aspey.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Must See

More in Super League