Refereeing appointment for England and the Combined Nations All Stars revealed

England will take on the Combined Nations All Stars at the Halliwell Jones Stadium this Saturday evening.

The game will kick off at 5.45pm at the home of the Warrington Wolves as Shaun Wane butts heads with Ellery Hanley for the first time on the international stage.

Wane’s squad is:

Matty Ashton (Warrington Wolves), Joe Batchelor (St Helens), John Bateman (Wigan Warriors), Mike Cooper (Warrington Wolves), Liam Farrell (Wigan Warriors), Ryan Hall (Hull KR), Matty Lees (St Helens), Michael McIlorum, Mike McMeeken (both Catalans Dragons), Paul McShane (Castleford Tigers), Tommy Makinson (St Helens), Mikolaj Oledzki (Leeds Rhinos), Joe Philbin, Stefan Ratchford (both Warrington Wolves), Sam Tomkins (Catalans Dragons, Captain), Alex Walmsley (St Helens), Jake Wardle (Huddersfield Giants), Kallum Watkins (Salford Red Devils), Jack Welsby (St Helens), George Williams (Warrington Wolves).

Meanwhile, Hanley’s squad is:

Daryl Clark (Warrington Wolves), Brodie Croft (Salford Red Devils), Kenny Edwards, Mahe Fonua (both Castleford Tigers), Shaun Kenny-Dowall (Hull KR), Samisoni Langi (Catalans Dragons), Kruise Leeming, Rhyse Martin (both Leeds Rhinos), Joe Lovodua, Manu Ma’u (both Hull FC) Peter Mata’utia (Warrington Wolves), Jacob Miller (Wakefield Trinity), Matt Parcell (Hull KR), Matt Prior (Leeds Rhinos), Ligi Sao (Hull FC), Chris Satae (Hull FC), Ken Sio (Salford Red Devils), Kelepi Tanginoa (Wakefield Trinity), Zane Tetevano (Leeds Rhinos).

And, after being contacted by Serious About Rugby League, the RFL has revealed that Jack Smith will be the man in the middle for the clash.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments