NZ Kiwis announce their World Cup 9’s squad

The New Zealand Kiwis have announced their World Cup 9’s squad that will compete in the tournament over the 18th and 19th of October.

Here is the squad:

  • Leeson Ah Mau (Vodafone Warriors)
  • Dylan Brown (Parramatta Eels)
  • James Fisher-Harris (Penrith Panthers)
  • Corey Harawira-Naera (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
  • Braden Hamlin-Uele (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
  • Jamayne Isaako (Brisbane Broncos)
  • Shaun Johnson (Cronulla Sutherland Sharks)
  • Jeremy Marshall-King (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
  • Ken Maumalo (Vodafone Warriors)
  • Briton Nikora (Cronulla Sutherland Sharks)
  • Kodi Nikorima (Vodafone Warriors)
  • Kevin Proctor (Gold Coast Titans)
  • Jordan Rapana (Canberra Raiders)
  • Bailey Simonsson (Canberra Raiders)
  • Reimis Smith (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
  • Joseph Tapine (Canberra Raiders)
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments