NRL players still on the market for Super League clubs

Fox Sports have released an updated team-by-team list of NRL players who are still without a club for the 2021 season.

There are a number of high profile names on the list still and some could be tempted over to Super League if the right offer comes in.

Brisbane Broncos

Jamil Hopoate, Jordan Kahu, Richie Kennar, Issac Luke, Izaia Perese, Ben Te’o, Ilikena Vudogo

Canberra Raiders

Andre Niko, Sebastian Kris, JJ Collins (released), Luke Bateman (released)

Canterbury Bulldogs

Jack Cogger (released), Suaso Sue (released), Tim Lafai (released), Isaiah Tass (released)

Cronulla Sharks

Bryson Goodwin, Kayleb Milne, Scott Sorensen, Cruz Topai-Aveai, Braydon Trindall

Gold Coast Titans

Dale Copley, Greg Leleisiuao, Tyrone Roberts, Nathan Peats (released)

Manly Sea Eagles

Albert Hopoate (released), Luke Metcalf, Danny Levi (released), Tony Williams, Sam Smith (released), Brendan Elliot (released)

Melbourne Storm

Sandor Earl, Cameron Smith, Ricky Leutele

New Zealand Warriors

Leivaha Pulu

Newcastle Knights

Josh King, Mason Lino, Tyronne Roberts-Davis

North Queensland Cowboys

John Asiata (released), Dan Russell (released), Garrett Smith

Parramatta Eels

Brad Takairangi (released), Peni Terepo (released), Rhys Davies (released), Watson Heleta, Ethan Parry (released mid-season), Jaeman Salmon (released)

Penrith Panthers

Josh Mansour (permission to negotiate with other clubs), Dean Blore, Kaide Ellis (released), Pat Hollis (released), Brayden McGrady (released), Malakai Watene-Zelezniak (released)

South Sydney Rabbitohs

James Roberts (released), Jack Johns (released), Cory Denniss, Ky Rodwell (released), Kurt Dillon (released), Tom Amone (released)

St George Illawarra Dragons

Tristan Sailor (released), Kaide Ellis, Joe Lovodua (released)

Sydney Roosters

Sonny Bill Williams

Wests Tigers

Benji Marshall (released), Alex Seyfarth, Elijah Taylor (released), Oliver Clarke (released), Dylan Smith (released)

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments