Connect with us

Super League

New-look Warrington release 2018 squad numbers

Warrington have today released their squad numbers for next season.

New signings Bryson Goodwin (3), Tyrone Roberts (7) and Ben Murdoch-Masila (13) all take first-team numbers.

Fellow new additions Sitaleki Akauola and Mitch Brown are handed numbers 16 and 21 respectively, while the majority of the other numbers remain the same.

The Wolves will take on a fresh look next season under new head coach Steve Price as they aim to bounce back from a dreadful 2017 campaign that saw them end up in the Qualifiers.

Having released their new kits earlier in the week, today’s squad number announcement will no doubt have the Wire faithful excited for the new year.

Warrington Wolves 2018 squad numbers:

1. Stefan Ratchford, 2. Tom Lineham, 3. Bryson Goodwin, 4. Ryan Atkins, 5. Matty Russell, 6. Kevin Brown, 7. Tyrone Roberts, 8. Chris Hill, 9. Daryl Clark, 10. Mike Cooper, 11. Ben Currie, 12. Jack Hughes, 13. Ben Murdoch-Masila, 14. Dom Crosby, 15. Declan Patton, 16. Sitaleki Akauola, 17. Joe Philbin, 18. Toby King, 19. George King, 20. Harvey Livett, 21. Mitch Brown, 22. Morgan Smith, 23. Jack Johnson, 25. Pat Moran, 26. Taylor Prell, 34. Ben Westwood.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Must See

More in Super League