Line-ups revealed for NRL Grand Final

Penrith and Melbourne have both confirmed their line-ups for this weekend’s NRL Grand Final.

The Panthers, who have dominated the league this season and finished five points clear at the top of the table as Minor Premiers, are in search of just their third Premiership, having last won the competition in 2003.

The Storm, meanwhile, have won two league titles since their opponents’ last, in 2012 and 2017, whilst also having two further titles stripped in 2007 and 2009 due to salary cap breaches.

Sunday’s game will be shown live on Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Arena and Sky Sports Mix.

Here’s how each team will line up:

Sunday 25 October

Penrith Panthers v Melbourne Storm (ANZ Stadium – KO 8:30am)

Panthers: 1 Dylan Edwards, 2 Josh Mansour, 14 Tyrone May, 4 Stephen Crichton, 5 Brian To’o, 6 Jarome Luai, 7 Nathan Cleary, 8 James Tamou, 9 Apisai Koroisau, 10 James Fisher-Harris, 11 Viliame Kikau, 12 Liam Martin, 13 Isaah Yeo. Subs: 3 Brent Naden, 15 Kurt Capewell, 16 Moses Leota, 17 Zane Tetevano.

Storm: 1 Ryan Papenhuyzen, 2 Suliasi Vunivalu, 3 Brenko Lee, 4 Justin Olam, 5 Josh Addo-Carr, 6 Cameron Munster, 7 Jahrome Hughes, 8 Jesse Bromwich, 9 Cameron Smith, 10 Christian Welch, 11 Felise Kaufusi, 12 Kenneath Bromwich, 13 Nelson Asofa-Solomona. Subs: 14 Brandon Smith, 15 Tino Fa’asuamaleaui, 16 Dale Finucane, 17 Nicho Hynes.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments