Connect with us

Super League

Leeds Rhinos and St Helens name their Grand Final squads

Leeds Rhinos and St Helens have named their Grand Final squads ahead of the crunch clash at Old Trafford this weekend.

Rohan Smith and Kristian Woolf will go head to head for the first time in a final – and it’s set to be one of the most anticipated Super League finals in recent history.

But, who have both coaches named in their 21-man squads?

St Helens

1 Jack Welsby
2 Tommy Makinson
3 Will Hopoate
4 Mark Percival
6 Jonny Lomax
9 James Roby
10 Matty Lees
11 Sione Mata’utia
12 Joe Batchelor
13 Morgan Knowles
14 Joey Lussick
15 LMS
16 Curtis Suronen
17 Agnatius Paasi
19 Jake Wingfield
20 James Bell
21 Josh Simm
22 Ben Davies
23 Konrad Burrell
24 Dan Norman
27 Jon Bennison

Leeds Rhinos

4 Liam Sutcliffe
5 Ash Handley
6 Blake Austin
8 Mikolaj Oledzki
9 Kruise Leeming
10 Matt Prior
11 James Bentley
12 Rhyse Martin
13 Zane Tetevano
14 Brad Dwyer
16 Richie Myler
17 Cameron Smith
19 Bodene Thompson
20 Tom Briscoe
22 Sam Walters
24 Jarrod O’Connor
25 James Donaldson
28 Muizz Mustapha
29 Liam Tindall
32 Jack Sinfield
33 Zak Hardaker

Morgan Knowles has been included by Saints head coach Kristian Woolf following his successful appeal last night whilst Leeds will of course be without Aidan Sezer and Harry Newman through injury.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Must See

More in Super League