Hull KR announce squad numbers with only one new signing taking first-team shirt and a surprise switch

Hull KR have announced their squad numbers, with just one new signing taking a first-team number.

That, unsurprisingly, falls to Lachlan Coote who joined Rovers after three seasons at reigning champions St Helens.

Brad Takairangi has been shifted to the centres to take over the number 3 from the departing Greg Minikin, with his previous number 11 being given to Dean Hadley.

New signings Phoenix Laulu-Togaga’e, Frankie Halton, Sam Wood, Tam Garratt and Greg Richards will also have to work their way into Tony Smith’s reckoning.

Youngsters Charlie Cavanaugh, Connor Moore, Daniel Okoro and Max Kirkbright have also been handed squad numbers lower down the pecking order.

The squad numbers in full:

1. Lachlan Coote
2. Ben Crooks
3. Brad Takairangi
4. Shaun Kenny-Dowall
5. Ryan Hall
6. Retired
7. Jordan Abdull
8. Albert Vete
9. Matt Parcell
10. George King
11. Dean Hadley
12. Kane Linnett
13. Matty Storton
14. Jez Litten
15. Luis Johnson
16. Korbin Sims
17. Elliot Minchella
18. Jimmy Keinhorst
19. Will Dagger
20. Mikey Lewis
21. Rowan Milnes
22. Will Maher
23. Ethan Ryan
24. Sam Wood
25. Greg Richards
26. Tom Garratt
27. Frankie Halton
28. Will Tate
29. Phoenix Laulu-Togaga’e
30. Charlie Cavanaugh
31. Connor Moore
32. Daniel Okoro
33. Max Kirkbright

Notify of

1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
John allo snr
1 year ago

Dobbins worst pack in the league admit fans