Hull FC reveal 2020 squad numbers

Jake Connor will wear the number six jersey in 2020 after Hull FC confirmed their squad numbers for next season.

Connor has swapped numbers with Albert Kelly, who will now wear the no.14.

The back row numbers are all inherited by new faces, with Josh Jones, Manu Ma’u and Ligi Sao taking 11, 12 and 13 respectively, while Tevita Satae takes 10, moving Josh Bowden back to 22.

Fellow new signing Adam Swift also takes no.5, while the returning Mahe Fonua will wear 24.

Gareth Ellis is given the no.29 after recently signing a one-year deal with the club following his return from retirement.

Hull FC 2020 squad numbers: 1 Jamie Shaul, 2 Bureta Faraimo, 3 Carlos Tuimavave, 4 Josh Griffin, 5 Adam Swift, 6 Jake Connor, 7 Marc Sneyd, 8 Scott Taylor, 9 Danny Houghton, 10 Tevita Satae, 11 Josh Jones, 12 Manu Ma’u, 13 Ligi Sao, 14 Albert Kelly, 15 Joe Cator, 16 Jordan Johnstone, 17 Matty Dawson-Jones, 18 Old Faithful, 19 Masimbaashe Matongo, 20 Brad Fash, 21 Jordan Lane, 22 Josh Bowden, 23 Andre Savelio, 24 Mahe Fonua, 25 Connor Wynne, 26 Kieran Buchanan, 27 Liam Harris, 28 Lewis Bienek, 29 Gareth Ellis, 30 Jack Brown, 31 Cameron Scott, 33 Ratu Naulago.

Notify of