How to watch State of Origin in the UK

State of Origin. One of the fiercest rivalries in Australian sport, and the biggest highlight on the rugby league calendar. It’s a game you don’t want to miss, nor do you need to.

With Watch NRL you can live stream the game wherever you are.

Game 2 kicks off in Perth this Sunday 23 June, at 5.45pm Australian local time (10.45am British Summer Time /11.45am Central European Summer Time). Check out our more comprehensive list of world kick off times below, so you don’t miss kick-off.

Everything’s all on the line in Game II.

The Maroons once again asserted their dominance in Game I when they brought down The Blues at the mighty Suncorp Stadium. But will they be able to take out the Series with a win this Sunday without the home crowd behind them?  The Blues have made a host of changes to their starting line up. Only time will tell if this will pay off for them, or be a hard lesson in backing yourself, even when you’re down.

Watch NRL, powered by FOX SPORTS is the official international streaming service of the NRL, delivering every game of the Premiership LIVE and on-demand. However, it’s BYE week, so all attention is on the host of representative games all of which are available on Watch NRL, live and on-demand.

Watch NRL offer a range of subscription options from weekly to a better value 12-month subscription for fans living outside of Australia, New Zealand or the Pacific Islands. Stream on your mobile, tablet, computer or on TV using Chromecast or AirPlay. Subscribe now and start streaming instantly.

Australia
West Coast 5.45pm AWST
East Coast 7.45pm AEST
Europe/UK
UK 10.45am BST
France 11.45am CEST
Italy 11.45am CEST
Spain 11.45am CEST
Germany 11.45am CEST
Eastern European 12.45pm EEST
North America
East Coast 5.45am EDT
Mountain time 3.45am MDT
Central time 4.45am CDT
Pacific time 2.45am PDT
Africa
South Africa Midday SAST
Asia
Japan 6.45pm JST
Thailand 4.45pm ICT
Bali 5.45pm WITA
Singapore 5.45pm SGT
Hong Kong 5.45pm HKT
Philippines 5.45pm PST
Vietnam 4.45pm ICT
Middle East
Dubai 1.45pm GST
Doha 12.45pm AST

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of