How to watch State of Origin 3 in the UK

Dubbed the fiercest rivalry in sport, State of Origin is living up to its reputation with the Series going into a deciding ‘can’t miss’ Game III on Wednesday 10 July. If you’re overseas, you’ll need Watch NRL so you can stream the game live.

The Maroons took Game I in what looked like a return to traditional QLD domination causing the Blue’s coach Brad Fittler to sack half his starting line-up for Game II. A bet that paid big dividends, with the NSW Blues romping home under torrential rain in Perth.

The Series moves to Sydney for the deciding game. You could be forgiven for thinking this hands the Blues the home advantage – yet every New South Welshman knows that you can never underestimate the Maroons.

Thanks to Watch NRL, the international streaming service of the NRL, you can watch the game LIVE on your favourite device. You can also choose to snooze through it and watch it when you’re ready with the game also available on-demand on Watch NRL. You may want to take-up their ”Hide scores” feature if that’s the case though.

Watch NRL offer weekly, monthly or better value 12 month subscriptions and is available outside of Australia, New Zealand and the Pacific Islands. Sign up now and stream instantly.

INTERNATIONAL TIME ZONES

Australia
East Coast (Sydney) 8.10pm AEST
Europe/UK
UK 11.10am BST
France 12.10pm CEST
Italy 12.10pm CEST
Spain 12.10pm CEST
Germany 12.10pm CEST
Eastern European 1.10pm EEST
North America
East Coast 6.10am EDT
Mountain time 4.10am MDT
Central time 5.10am CDT
Pacific time 3.10am PDT
Africa
South Africa 12.10pm SAST
Asia
Japan 7.10pm JST
Thailand 5.10pm ICT
Bali 6.10pm WITA
Singapore 6.10pm SGT
Hong Kong 6.10pm HKT
Philippines 6.10pm PST
Vietnam 5.10pm ICT
Middle East
U.A.E 2.10pm GST
Saudi Arabia 1.10pm AST

avatar
1 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
1 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
1 Comment authors
mark Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
mark
Guest
mark

Are there any codes for introductionary discounts?