Connect with us


Halifax reveal 2020 squad numbers

Halifax have confirmed their squad numbers for the 2020 season.

Several players have been promoted to higher numbers, including James Woodburn-Hall (4), Elliot Morris (8), Brandon Moore (9) and Connor Davies (16).

New signings from Super League Scott Grix, Jodie Broughton and Keegan Hirst have all been given numbers in the top 13, taking no.1, no.5 and no.10 respectively.

Youngsters Oliver Waite and Fraser Stroud have also been rewarded for their hard work last season by being promoted to the first team, with Waite wearing no.25 and Stroud picking up no.26.

Halifax 2020 squad numbers: 1 Scott Grix, 2 Shaun Robinson, 3 Steve Tyrer, 4 James Woodburn-Hall, 5 Jodie Broughton, 6 Scott Murrell, 7 Tom Gilmore , 8 Elliot Morris, 9 Brandon Moore, 10 Keegan Hirst, 11 Matt Garside, 12 Ed Barber, 13 Jacob Fairbank, 14 Keal Carlile, 15 Paul Brearley, 16 Connor Davies, 17 Ben Kavanagh, 18 James Saltonstall, 19 Conor McGrath, 20 Curtis Davies, 21 Reece Chapman-Smith, 22 Will Calcott, 24 Sion Jones, 25 Oliver Waite, 26 Fraser Stroud, 29 Daniel Fleming, 31 Kevin Larroyer.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Must See

More in Championship