Schedule for final round of Super League confirmed

Next week’s final round of regular season Super League games have been confirmed, with the four teams fighting for survival all kicking off at the same time.

Wakefield, Huddersfield, Hull KR and London will all play on Friday night with the games kicking off at 7:45.

Wakefield v London, which will be the televised game, and Salford v Hull KR, both of which were scheduled to be played on Sunday, have now been switched to Friday and will coincide with Huddersfield v Catalans.

Leeds v Warrington and Hull v St Helens will also be played on Friday at the same time.

Wigan’s home tie with Castleford has also been switched and will now be played on Thursday at 7:45pm live on Sky Sports.

Meanwhile, Sky are also set to confirm that the first round of the Championship play-offs will be televised on Saturday and Sunday next week. Toronto, Toulouse, York, Leigh and Featherstone will be the five teams involved, with the first round of fixtures to be determined following this weekend’s final round of regular season games.

Thursday (7:45pm KO)

Wigan v Castleford

Friday (All 7:45pm KO)

Huddersfield v Catalans

Hull v St Helens

Leeds v Warrington

Salford v Hull KR

Wakefield v London