Connect with us

More RL

Doncaster announce squad numbers

Doncaster have announced their squad numbers ahead of the new League One season.

Veteran halfback Rangi Chase will move into the number six shirt, having previously worn 33 for the back end of last season.

Meanwhile, they have changed their top three shirt numbers, with Jack Logan taking the number one, Josh Rickett taking two and Sam Smeaton wearing three.

Other new recruits Harry Carter, Ross Peltier, Aaron Ollett and Graeme Horne will wear 14, 17, 19 and 22 respectively.

Finally, Kieran Cross has been upgraded to the nine shirt, which was vacated by Kyle Kesik and Brad Foster moves into a starting position with the 12 shirt.

Doncaster Squad 2020:  1. Jack Logan 2. Josh Rickett 3. Sam Smeaton 4. Jason Tali 5. Sam Doherty 6. Rangi Chase 7. Matty Beharrell 8. Russ Spiers 9. Kieran Cross 10. Ryan Boyle 11. Brad England 12. Brad Foster 13. Jordie Hedges 14. Harry Cater 15. Brandon Douglas 16. Brandon Wilkinson 17. Ross Peltier 18. Tom Halliday 19. Aaron Ollett 21. Ryan Dixon 22. Graeme Horne 24. Watson Boas 25. Kieron Lawton

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Must See

More in More RL