Connect with us


Castleford vs Hull FC teamsheet

Jason Qareqare makes his Castleford debut, with the Tigers much-changed from their victory over Warrington.

Josh Griffin drops out of the squad having suffered a season-ending ruptured Achilles, and is replaced by Bureta Faraimo in the starting line-up, who comes in onto the wing, while Mahe Fonua starts at centre. Jordan Johnstone also comes into the side, replacing Jack Brown on the bench.

The full match day squad can be found below:

Castleford Tigers
3 Peter Mata’utia
2 Derrell Olpherts
17 Alex Foster
4 Michael Shenton
33 Jason Qareqare
7 Danny Richardson
9 Paul McShane
28 Brad Martin
13 Adam Milner
15 Josh Griffin
11 Oliver Holmes
21 Jesse Sene-Lefao
14 Nathan Massey
8 Liam Watts
18 Jacques O’Neill
19 Tyla Hepi
27 Lewis Peachey

Hull FC
1 Jake Connor
2 Bureta Faraimo
3 Carlos Tuimavave
5 Mahe Fonua
21 Adam Swift
6 Josh Reynolds
7 Marc Sneyd
13 Ligi Sao
9 Danny Houghton
10 Chris Satae
11 Andre Savelio
12 Manu Ma’u
16 Jordan Lane
14 Jordan Johnstone
17 Brad Fash
22 Josh Bowden
24 Cameron Scott

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Must See

More in Features