Connect with us

More RL

Castleford name Challenge Cup final squad

Castleford have named their Challenge Cup final squad.

Castleford Tigers will take on St Helens on Saturday, 17th July at 3pm at Wembley Stadium, live on BBC One and the winning team will get to take home the prestigious Challenge Cup trophy.

Daryl Powell has named a strong squad with twelve changes from the last squad declaration from the match against Salford just four days ago. With Niall Evalds, Derrell Olpherts, Peter Mata’utia, Jake Trueman, Paul McShane, Adam Milner, Nathan Massey, George Griffin, Daniel Smith, Suaia Matagi, Jordan Turner and Gareth O’Brien available for selection.

Castleford Tigers 21-man squad vs St Helens – Betfred Challenge Cup Final 2021

1. Niall Evalds
2. Derrell Olpherts
3. Peter Mata’utia
4. Michael Shenton
6. Jake Trueman
7. Danny Richardson
8. Liam Watts
9. Paul McShane
10. Grant Millington
11. Oliver Holmes
12. Cheyse Blair
13. Adam Milner
14. Nathan Massey
15. George Griffin
17. Alex Foster
20. James Clare
21. Jesse Sene-Lefao
22. Daniel Smith
24. Suaia Matagi
25. Jordan Turner
31. Gareth O’Brien

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Must See

More in More RL