Barrow and Oldham name squads

Barrow Raiders and Oldham have named their squad for their friendly clash on Sunday.

The pair are facing off for the first time since 2017, where they drew 22-22 in another friendly.

Barrow include new signings Perry Singleton and Carl Forster in their squad. They signed from Cumbrian rivals Workington Town and Whitehaven respectively.

As for Oldham, they could give a debut to Daniel Igbinedion, who only signed for the club on Thursday. Dan Abram and Lewis Charnock could also play against their former club.

The match kicks off at 2pm. Supporters are advised to get to the ground in plenty of time as Barrow are trailing a new ticketing system.

Barrow Raiders Squad: Jake Carter, Joe Crarey, Luke Cresswell, Declan Hulme, Jamie Dallimore, Adam Ford, Ben Garner, Carl Forster, Tom Hopkins, Ryan Johnston, Sam Jones, Carl McBain, Tee Ritson, Liam Saunders, Jono Smith, Jarrad Stack, Dan Toal, Mark Dyson, Connor Terrill, Perry Singleton, Jordan Walne.

Oldham Squad: Harry Aaronson, Dan Abram, Liam Bent, Danny Bridge, Adam Brook, Lewis Charnock, Dave Hewitt, John Hutchings, Daniel Igbinedion, Kyran Johnson, Phil Joy, Declan Kay, Danny Langtree, Cameron Leeming, Gareth Owen, Ed Smith, Jack Spencer, Matty Wilkinson, James Worthington.

Notify of