Connect with us


24 players claiming against Bradford Bulls

Bradford Bulls Odsal Stadium.

The Telegraph and Argus have revealed the list of people claiming against Bradford Bulls Northern Limited, the Rugby Football League and the Secretary of State for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy.

This comes following the liquidation of Bradford Bulls Northern Limited in January and the claimants are seeking lost pay from unpaid wages, holiday pay and potential statutory redundancy payments.

14 of the claimants are contracted players to the club while the other 10 are currently plying their trade elsewhere.

22 non-playing staff, including former coach Rohan Smith and his assistant Chev Walker, are also claiming against the club.

The list of players is as follows..

Current Bulls: James Bentley, Omari Caro, Dane Chisholm, Vila Halafihi, Joe Keyes, Liam Kirk, Joe Lumb, Iliess Macani, Jon Magrin, James Mendeika, Ross Oakes, Colton Roche, Ethan Ryan, Oscar Thomas.

Ex-Bulls: Adam Sidlow (Toronto Wolfpack),  Lachlan Burr and James Clare (Leigh Centurions), Alex Foster (Castleford Tigers), Phil Joseph (Workington Town), Ben Kavanagh and Keiren Moss (Hull Kingston Rovers), Alex Mellor and Adam O’Brien (Huddersfield Giants), Tom Olbison (Widnes Vikings).

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Must See

More in Championship