2020 NRL Magic Round fixtures released

The full NRL draw for 2020 has literally just been released, meaning we have the official match-ups for the second edition of Magic Round, once again taking place at Suncorp Stadium between Friday the 1st of May and Sunday the 3rd of May 2020.

Here is the official Magic Round 2020 fixtures:

Friday May 1st 6:00PM – Tigers V Sharks

Friday May 1st 8:05PM – Sea Eagles V Broncos

Saturday May 2nd 3:00PM – Rabbitohs V Knights

Saturday May 2nd 5:30PM – Bulldogs V Raiders

Saturday May 2nd 7:45PM – Roosters V Cowboys

Sunday May 3rd 1:50PM – Warriors V Eels

Sunday May 3rd 4:05PM – Storm V Dragons

Sunday May 3rd 6:25PM – Titans V Panthers